When The Underdog Wins….
Celebrating The Magnificence of Not Only Sports, But Upsets Around The World

Welcome!

Hey everyone, and thanks for coming to When The Underdog Wins…. This is a blog dedicated to bringing you the latest sports news as well as news when underdogs become victorious. Since this is my first post I’ll say a little bit about myself:

My name is Matt H and am a huge sports fan. I love watching MLB, NBA, NFL, NCAA Basketball and Football and most of my posts will be on those sports. Thanks for checking out this blog and remember to keep comin’ back!

One Response to “Welcome!”

  1. Always good to read about Basketball, my ex was of olympic standards..

    Can I ask though – how did you get this picked up and into google news?

    Very impressive, is it something that is just up to Google or you actively created?

    Obviously this is a popular blog with great data so well done on your seo success..


Leave a Reply

